2017 Upcoming Sales

Date
Location
Catalog Deadline
Comment/Report
Thu, Jan 5, 2017
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
Tehama District Fairgrounds
Red Bluff, California
Fri, Mar 3, 2017
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
Wyndham Visalia
Visalia, California
Thu, May 4, 2017
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Thu, May 25, 2017
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
May 17, 2017
Internet Sale
Thu, Jun 8, 2017
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
May 31, 2017
Internet Sale
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 - Wed, Jul 12, 2017
Nugget Casino Resort
Reno, Nevada
Jun 22, 2017
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Mon, Aug 7, 2017 - Tue, Aug 8, 2017
Little America Hotel
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Jul 20, 2017
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Mon, Sep 11, 2017
Haythorn Ranch
Ogallala, Nebraska
Aug 24, 2017
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Shasta Livestock Auction
Cottonwood, California
Oct 17, 2017
Internet Sale
Wed, Nov 29, 2017
Nugget Casino Resort
Reno, Nevada
Nov 10, 2017
Internet Sale and
DISH Network Sale


You can also e-mail us at: wvm@wvmcattle.com
or call us at: (530) 347-3793


Market with the Professionals

Copyright Western Video Market.